Preferred Vendors and Contractors


LENDERS

American Financial Network | Adriana Liz | 407-925-9829 | aliz@afncorp.com | afncorp.com
Bell Bank Mortgage | Rob Neill | 407-883-5740 | rneill@bell.bank | neillhomeloans.com
Christensen Financial | Tyler Robinson | 407-576-8554 | tyler.robinson@cfimail.net | cfimortgage.com
Commerce Nat. Bank & Trust | Mike Armstrong | 407-571-6751 | marmstrong@cnbt-fl.com | cnbt-fl.com
SeaTrust Mortgage | James Sole | 904-271-1429 | jsole@seatrustmortgage.com | seatrustmortgage.com
The Mortgage Firm | James Weis | 407-928-4892 | jim.weis@tmf.mortgage | themortgagefirm.com
Truist | Michele Barnett | 407-496-3121 | michele.barnett@truist.com | Truist.com/Michele.Barnett

VACANT LAND LENDERS

Central Bank | Karol Tanner | 813-727-2267 | ktanner@centralbankfl.com | centralbankfl.com
Iberia Bank | Tobi Meyer | 407-791-3417 | tobi.meyer@iberiabank.com | iberiabank.com
First Florida Lending | Sue Jacobs | 407-647-5323 | sue@firstfloridalending.com | firstfloridalending.com

TITLE COMPANIES

Aloma Title | 1650 Lee Rd, Winter Park | 407-681-9493 | Jason@alomatitle.com
Apollo Title | 280 W Canton Ave #120, Winter Park | 407-702-6688 | info@apollotitlecompany.com
Capital Land Settlements | 1056 Willa Springs Dr, Winter Springs | 407-790-7461 | jmangum@gocapitalland.com
Prominence Title & Escrow | 605 E Robinson St #720, Orlando | 407-545-4940 | Jackie@prominencetitle.com
Winderweedle, Haines, Ward & Woodman | 329 N Park Ave, Winter Park | 407-423-4246

HOME INSPECTORS

Accupro Inspections | Carl Riechers | 407-760-0546 | accupro@outlook.com | accuproinspectionsinc.com
Certified Building Inspectors | Rick Hennessy | 407-628-4405 | info@yourcbi.com | yourcbi.com
Good Lookers Property Inspections | Glenn Trombly | 407-341-5918
PJM Inc. | Paul Magrone | 321-228-3848 | paul@pjm-inc.com | pjm-inc.com
Inspector Express | James Brady | 407-342-1022 | jbrady@inspectorexpress.com | inspectorexpress.com
One Stop Inspections | Bryan Browning | 407-758-2747 | onestophomeinspections.com
Pillar to Post | Jeff Mackey | 407-582-9009 | orlando.pillartopost.com

GENERAL CONTRACTORS

A/C

Certified Mechanical Co • 2502 Vulcan Rd, Apopka 407-294-6324 • certifiedac.com
Matthew Roberts Air Conditioning Heating • 407-365-1222 • matthewrobertsinc.com
One Stop Cooling and Heating, LLC • 407-459-8916 • onestopcooling.com
Scott's Heating and Air Conditioning, LLC • 830 Longwood Lake Mary Rd, #1032, Longwood • 407-513-4406 • scottsair.com
Shaw Mechanical Services, LLC • 997 W. Kennedy Blvd, Suite 14A, Orlando • 407-835-7880 • shawmechanical.com

APPLIANCE REPAIR

Aarons Appliance Repair • 514 Meridale Ave, Orlando • 321-945-7893 • aaronsappliancerepair.com
Maitland Appliance Repair • 1101 N Lake Destiny Rd # 400, Maitland • 407-842-1237
Michael Rice • Winter Springs • 407-486-3143

CABINETS

 VKV Construction LLC • 3657 Okeechobee Cir, Casselberry • 407-937-9250
Cabinetry Creations Inc.• 611 Brookhaven Dr, Orlando • 407-897-8988 • cabinetrycreationsinc.com

Closets by Design • 6728 Edgewater Commerce Pkwy, Orlando • 407-203-4004 • closetsbydesign.com

CLEANING SERVICES

 BJK Cleaning • 407-953-8304
Kelly’s Cleaning Services • 407-617-7532

Neatly  Debora Suzuki • 407-341-4213 • neatly@goneatly.co 

CONCRETE

Concrete Foundation Pros • 407-676-5350 • concretefoundationpro.com

ELECTRIC

In Phaze Electric • 407-599-7777 • inphazeelectric.com
Capital Power • Mark Michel • 321-355-5454 • capitalpowerinc.com

FLOORING

Ability Wood Flooring • 2941 Staten Ave, Orlando • Ric Scovile • 407-422-0169 • abilitywoodflooring.com

HANDYMAN/GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Carlos Diaz • 407-620-2309
Siverson Services • Mitchell Siverson • 407-383-4639 • siversonservices@gmail.com
Premo Home Solutions, LLC • Jason Premo • 407-951-2734 • premohomesolutions@gmail.com
A.C.E. Remodeling & Repairs • Alexander Cruz • 407-948-2095 • alexcruzn@yahoo.com

HOME AUDIO & VISUAL

Specialized Electronics Contracting, Inc. • Chris Waller • Office: 407-656-7337 • Cell: 407-466-3659 • getspecialized@earthlink.net

HOME PROTECTION/WARRANTY

Old Republic Home Protection  Cameron Foster • 800-445-6999 • cameronf@orhp.com • myorhp.com/cameronfoster

HOME STAGING/DESIGN

MHM Professional Staging, LLC • Megan Morris • 844-646-7824 • megan@professionalstaging.com • professionalstaging.com
Systematic Home Staging, LLC • 407-496-7095 • info@systematichomestaging.com • systematichomestaging.com

INSURANCE

Brightway Insurance • 675 North Hunt Club Blvd., Longwood • David Jones • 321-280-5200 • david.jones@brightway.com brightwayinsurancelongwood.com
Farmers Insurance • 225 W Canton Ave #400, Winter Park • Joyce Felder • 321-304-5100 • jfelder1@farmersagent.com
HUB International Florida • 1560 Orange Ave, Suite 750, Winter Park • Sherrie Meehan • 407-485-1017 sherrie.meehan@hubinternational.com • hubinternational.com
Pontell Insurance • 1484 Tuskawilla Rd, Oviedo • Susan Bracht • 407-696-1333 • susan@pontellinsurance.com pontellinsurance.com

KITCHEN & BATH

Central Kitchen & Bath • 935 Orange Ave, #102, Winter Park • 407-629-9366 • centralkitchen.com

LANDSCAPING/LAWN CARE

Gifford Ground Management LLC • Heath Gifford • giffy1419@yahoo.com • 407-988-5430
H.I.S. Lawn Care • Matthew Tower • 1969 S Alafaya Trl #152, Orlando • 407-382-5731 

PAINTING

Baytown Painting • Jaime Farias • 941-855-0668
Hazard Custom Painting • Patrick Hazard • 407-218-1690 • hazardcustompainting@gmail.com

PEST/TERMITE CONTROL

Massey Services • 315 Groveland St, Orlando • 407-645-2500 • masseyservices.com
HomeTeam Pest Defense • Orlando, Longwood, Winter Garden • 877-461-7378 • pestdefense.com

PLUMBING

14 Plumbing Leak Detection • Ken Handley • 407-280-6601
Emerald Plumbing • 2311 Henderson Dr, Unit A, Orlando • 407-898-3538 • emeraldplumbing.net
Encore Plumbing Contractors, Inc. • 3500 Aloma Ave, #D36, Winter Park • 407-394-6489 • encoreplumbinginc.com

POOL BUILDER

Gator Pools and Spa’s • 1325 Tennessee Ave, St Cloud, FL 34769 • 407-492-0447 • gatorpoolsandspas.com

POOL SERVICE

Richard’s Reliable Pool Service • 118 W. Hillcrest St, Altamonte Springs • 407-786-3836
Aaron’s Leak Detection • 5703 Red Bug Lake Rd, Winter Springs • 407-924-9888 • aaronsleakdetection.com

PRESSURE WASHING

Exterior House Wash Services • 1044 Fountain Coin Loop, Orlando • 321-626-5488 • exteriorhousewashservices.com
Holliday’s Pressure Washing Services • Daniel Holliday • 407-276-1343 • hollidayspressurewashing.com
Mid-Florida Pressure Cleaning • 608 Thunder Trail, Maitland • 407-761-2299 • midflaservices.com

ROOFING

Janney Roofing • 640 N Semoran Blvd, Orlando • 321-385-ROOF • janneyroofing.com
Premier Roofing Unlimited Inc. • 437 W. Crystal Dr, Sanford • 321-303-8802 • premierroofing.com
Tip Top Roofing Co. • 660 W. Kennedy Blvd, Orlando • 407-660-2212 • tiptop-roofing.com

SECURITY SYSTEMS/MONITORING

Hudson Security Systems • 1360 Minnesota Ave, Winter Park • 407-291-4743 • hudsonsecurity.com

TREE SERVICES

Chop Chop Tree • Adrian Kasper • 407-984-9096 • chopchoptree.us
McCullough Tree Service • Shelby McCullough • 407-734-5854 • mcculloughtreeservice.com